مونتيغرابا ME

سلفادور دالي سرياليستا ، فضية رولربال

السعر 10,450.00 درهم
  • سلفادور دالي سرياليستا ، فضية رولربال

مونتيغرابا ME

سلفادور دالي سرياليستا ، فضية رولربال

السعر 10,450.00 درهم
لإدراك جمالية ظهور الوجه وصحن الفاكهة على الشاطئ بالقلم ، استخدم الحرفيون في Montegrappa الراتنج باللون الرمادي مع الزخرفة التي تمثل الوجه المطول والثمرة ، وقد تم تزيين القبعة بتوقيع دالي. تقوم العبوة أيضًا بإعادة تكوين الوجه وفتحه لكشف القلم باستخدام فواصل الشفاه.
سلفادور دالي سورياليستا هو إصدار محدود يتكون من 1000 قلم حبر سائل و 938 قلم حبر رولربول مع تقليم فضي استرليني, و 19 قلم رولربول و 38 قلم حبر سائل مع تقليم ذهب عيار 18 صلب. 1938 ذكرى تاريخ رسم اللوحة, و هو بالتزامن مع التاريخ الذي بدأ فيه ليوبولدو توليو أكويلا والد جيانفرانكو أكويلا, رئيس مجلس إدارة مونتيغرابا, و جد الرئيس التنفيذي لمونتيغرابا جيوسيبي أكويلا, تعاونه مع مونتيغرابا.
تفخر مونتيغرابا بالارتباط مع أعمال هذا الفنان الشهير التي تم الإشراف عليها بترخيص من مؤسسة سلفادور جالا دالي, هذه المؤسسة الثقافية أنشأها سلفادور دالي في عام 1983. المؤسسة تدير مسرح و متحف دالي في بلدة فيغيريس, التي تمثل المجموعة الأكثر شمولا من أعمال الفنان, قصر و متحف جالا دالي في بوبول و بيت سلفادور دالي في بورت ليجات, كاداكيس.
المواد: الفضة الاسترليني ، الراتنج اللؤلؤ الرمادي
الملء: رولربال
التعبئة والتغليف: خاص
الضمان: 2 سنة
القيد: قطع 938

Surrealista Rollerball Pen - Silver & Resin

To realise the aesthetic of Apparition of Face and Fruit-Dish on a Beach in a pen, Montegrappa’s artisans used pearl-grey resin with the trim representing the elongated face and the fruit, the cap graced with Dalí’s signature. The packaging, too, recreates the face, opening to reveal the pen with the lips parting.
The Salvador Dalí Surrealista is a limited edition consisting of 1000 fountain pens and 938 rollerballs with sterling silver trim, and 19 rollerballs and 38 fountain pens with solid 18k gold trim. 1938 commemorates the date the painting was made, which is co-incidentally the date when Leopoldo Tullio Aquila, father of Gianfranco Aquila, Montegrappa’s Chairman, and the grandfather of Montegrappa’s CEO Giuseppe Aquila, started his collaboration with Montegrappa.
Montegrappa’s proud association with the works of this renowned artist has been supervised and licensed by the Fundació Gala-Salvador Dalí, the cultural institution created by Salvador Dalí himself in 1983. The Fundació runs the Dalí Theatre-Museum in Figueres, which presents the most comprehensive collection of the artist’s work, the Gala Dalí Castle-Museum in Púbol and the Salvador Dalí house in Port Lligat, Cadaqués.

Materials: sterling silver, pearl-grey resin
Refill: Rollerball
Packaging: special
Warranty: 2 years 
Limitation: 938 pieces




Related Items

https://gist.github.com/1002949