مونتيغرابا الشرق الأوسط

قلم حبر بيليه التراثي - فضي

السعر 17,800.00 درهم
  • قلم حبر بيليه التراثي - فضي

مونتيغرابا الشرق الأوسط

قلم حبر بيليه التراثي - فضي

السعر 17,800.00 درهم

يصلح للملك

تم تكريم أفضل لاعب كرة قدم في تاريخ الرياضة ، وهو King of Football ، وإدسون أرانتيس دو ناسيمنتو المعروف باسم بيليه ، وقد تم إنشاء عائلة مرخصة من الأقلام في نسختين محدودتين للشخصية السادسة في سلسلة "رموز" مونتيغرابا.

يتميز فندق Heritage بنماذج من الذهب الخالص أو الفضة الفضية. تم تصميم الجزء العلوي من الغطاء لتمثيل كرة قدم على قمة تاج يحيط بمحيطها "All Hail The King". تشكل ألوان العلم البرازيلي سطح الغطاء باللون الأصفر ، مع الأخضر المحيط بالتاج. مستوحى من الكأس الأصلية للبطولة ، يتميز القصاصة المحملة بنابض بالكابوشون على كل جانب.

تم الانتهاء من إصدارة الإصدار التراثي من الإرث في إطار المينا الزرقاء الشفافة لإضفاء انطباع على السراويل القصيرة المألوفة لبيليه ، مع استكمال "الشق" في الأسفل. غطاء العمياء للبرميل يطابق جواربه ، مع خطوط خضراء وصفراء. في نهاية المنقار ، يحيط المحيط بتوقيع Pelé وتواريخ 1958-1962-1970 ، وهي السنوات التي فاز فيها Pelé بكؤوس FIFA الثلاثةTM.

محفور على ريشة القلم الصورة الكلاسيكية ل "ركلة الدراجة" لبيليه, بينما على الطرف الآخر لأنبوبة القلم محفور الرقم التسلسلي الفردي. الإصدار التراثي ذو التقليم الفضي الصلب يتكون من 1283 قلم حبر سائل و 1283 قلم حبر رولربول, تمثل عدد الأهداف التي سجلها خلال مسيرته الكروية كاملة, بينما يقتصر الإصدار الذهبي على 10 أقلام حبر سائل و 10 أقلام رولربول, الداله على رقم قميصة.

المواد: الفضة ، الراتنج
منقار: 18K الذهب / الفضة
نُظم ملء قلم حبر: خرطوشة ، محول: خرطوشة ، المحول
المنقار كتابة الدرجات: متوسط
الضمان 2 سنتين
التعبئة والتغليف:خاص
التراث طبعة محدودة
1283 أقلام نافورة التراث الفضية
1283 أقلام التراث رولربال الفضية
10 التراث الصلبة 18K الذهب نافورة الأقلام
10 أقلام رولينج بول جولد تراث 18K الصلبة

Pelé Heritage Fountain Pen - Silver

Fit For A King 

Honouring the most celebrated footballer in the history of the sport, The King of Football, Edson Arantes do Nascimento better known as Pelé, an authorised family of pens has been created in two limited editions for the sixth personage in Montegrappa’s “Icons” Series. 

The Heritage features models with solid gold or solid silver trim. The top of the cap is shaped to represent a football, atop a crown that reads around its circumference ‘All Hail The King’. The colours of the Brazilian flag form the surface of the cap in yellow, with green surrounding the crown. Inspired by the original championship trophy, the spring-loaded clip features cabochons on each side.

The barrel of the Heritage version is finished in guilloché under translucent blue enamel to create the impression of Pelé’s familiar shorts, complete with a ‘notch’ at the bottom. The barrel’s blind cap matches his socks, finished with green-and-yellow stripes. At the nib end, the surround is etched with Pelé’s signature and the dates of 1958-1962-1970, the years Pelé won his three FIFA World CupsTM.

Engraved in the nib is the classic image of Pelé’s ‘bicycle kick’, while the opposite end of the barrel is engraved with the individual serial number. The Heritage solid silver trim edition consists of 1283 fountain pens and 1283 rollerball pens representing the number of goals scored in his entire career, while the gold edition is limited to 10 fountain pens and 10 roller balls, signifying his jersey number.

 

 

Materials: Silver, resin
Nib: 18K gold/silver
Fountain pen filling systems: cartridge, converter
Nib writing grades: medium
Warranty: 2 years 
Packaging: special
Heritage Limited edition
1283 Heritage Silver Fountain Pens
1283 Heritage Silver Rollerball Pens
10 Heritage Solid 18K Gold Fountain Pens
10 Heritage Solid 18K Gold Rollerball Pens




Related Items


https://gist.github.com/1002949