تكرم مجموعة عبادة Montegrappa واحدة من أعظم الرموز الخيالية: Batman. على نحو مناسب ، يوجد أقلام نافورة 1939 Batman وأقلام 1939 Batman رولربال ، وهو الرقم الذي يشير إلى عام تقديمه الأول.
جميع مكونات الأقلام مصنوعة من مواد تعطي الأقلام صبغة رمادية داكنة تثير لون زي باتمان الأصلي. كما يتم نقش أسطح الأقلام بالخفافيش أثناء الطيران. بالإضافة إلى الأقلام ، ستكون هناك مجموعات 500 تتضمن أيضًا أزرار أكمام وساعة يد.

يقول جيوسيبي أكويلا ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة مونتيجرابا: "نحن فخورون جدًا بهذه الشراكة مع وارنر بروذرز للمنتجات الاستهلاكية". "أنا من أشد المعجبين بشخصيات دي سي كوميكس ، ولا سيما من باتمان ، وأعطاني العمل في هذا المشروع الفرصة لتخفيف أسطورة هذا البطل الخارق الذي لا يصدق. إن إصدار Batman Limited Edition من Montegrappa ، والذي يعد جزءًا من سلسلة 'عبادة' ، يتضمن تراث Dark Knight من أجل فرحة زملائنا الجامعين ، وكذلك لجحافل هواة الكتب المصورة حول العالم. "

يشار إلى باتمان أيضًا باسم "الصليبي الموقوف" و "الفارس المظلم" و "أعظم محقق في العالم"

شاب بروس واين يشهد والديه يتعرضان للقتل ويقسمان على المجرمين ، مع شعور بالعدالة. ولد باتمان - الهوية السرية لبروس واين ، الملياردير الصناعي من مدينة جوثام الخيالية في أمريكا.

على عكس الأبطال الخارقين الآخرين ، لا يمتلك Batman أي قوى عظمى لكنه يدرب نفسه جسديًا وعقليًا ، ويستخدم مهاراته في فنون الدفاع عن النفس وموارده التي تعمل بالوقود النقدي لتطوير أدوات فريدة وملابس ذات طابع الخفافيش لمحاربة الجريمة.

يشمل المجرمون الذين يحاربونهم مجموعة متنوعة من المحتالين الذين لا يرحمون مثل "The Joker" و "The Penguin" و "Catwoman" و "The Riddler" وغيرهم من الأشخاص الذين يتم تكريمهم أيضًا من مجموعة Montegrappa DC Comics.

أصبح Batman مشهورًا بعد تقديمه بفترة وجيزة واكتسب لقب كتابه الهزلي ، Batman ، في 1940. خلال العقود الماضية ، أصبح Batman رمزًا ثقافيًا أمريكيًا ، وتم ترخيصه وتكييفه مع مجموعة متنوعة من الوسائط ، من الراديو إلى التلفزيون والسينما ، ويظهر على مجموعة متنوعة من البضائع التي تباع في جميع أنحاء العالم مثل الألعاب وألعاب الفيديو.

صور نجوم هوليوود مثل لويس ويلسون وروبرت لوري وآدم ويست ومايكل كيتون وكيفن كونروي وفال كيلمر وجورج كلوني وكريستيان بيل وبن أفليك شخصية باتمان في أفلام مختلفة.

مجموعة باتمان (Fountain Pen - ساعة - أزرار أكمام)

درهم. 21,105.00

مجموعة باتمان (رولربال القلم - ساعة - أزرار أكمام)

درهم. 18,400.00

مجموعة باتمان (ساعة - أزرار أكمام)

درهم. 8,400.00

لمزيد من مجموعات باتمان ، تفضل بزيارة مجموعة DC Comics

حققت مجموعة باتمان من Montegrappa القلم الناجحة في الظاهر مجموعة من أدوات الكتابة التي من المؤكد أنها ستسعد أي من محبي الكتاب الهزلي بحب الأشياء المتعلقة بالشخصيات المفضلة.
تسمى "DC Comics Heroes & Villains" - تبدأ السلسلة الجديدة بأربعة أقلام لأربعة أحرف في كل فئة. وسيتم تقديم جميعها كأقلام حبر جاف ونافورة. تم اختيار باتمان ، وسوبرمان ، ووندر وومان ، والفانوس الأخضر لاختيار أول رباعي من الأبطال. تتألف عاريات باتمان من الأشرار الأربعة الأولى: The Joker و The Penguin و Catwoman و The Riddler. يفتخر كل قلم بتصميم جذاب ، في نظام ألوان توقيع كل بطل أو شرير.

السيوبرمان
يتم تمثيل Superman باللونين الأحمر والأزرق ، مع شعار 'S'-Shield الشهير على الجزء العلوي من الغطاء ، ومقطع الجيب الذي يظهر عليه أثناء الطيران

الرجل الوطواط
باتمان ، بكل تأكيد ، باللون الأسود ، مع رمز "Bat'-Symbol في الجزء العلوي من الغطاء ، ومقطع جيب مع صورة منخفضة الارتفاع بالكامل

عجب إمرأة
القلم باللونين الأحمر والأزرق من وندر ومان يتميز بنجوم بيضاء أمريكية ، وشعار 'W' المجنح على الغطاء وصورة كاملة الطول على مشبك الجيب

فانوس أخضر
قلم أخضر الزمرد باللون الأخضر الفضي يتميز بتجهيزات سوداء وشعاره على الغطاء وشكل مثير على مشبك الجيب

مهرج
بالنسبة للأشرار ، لكل منهم ميزاته الخاصة الممثلة أيضًا ، مع أشكال الطول الكامل المحفورة على مشابك الجيب: بالنسبة للجوكر ، ينقل مزيج الغطاء البنفسجي والبرميل الأخضر ملابسه الدسمة ، مع وجهه المزين الذي يزين الغطاء

المرأة القطة
يتم تكريم Catwoman بقلم أرجواني داكن مع شعار "عيون القطة" الذي يتصدر الغطاء ، ويضعها في شكل قطط كما يتصور المرء

البطريق
أمر Penguin ، بطبيعة الحال ، بقلم حبر أسود ذو خطوط مقلمة للغاية تزين بنطاله ، والشرير الذي وضع على القصاصة مع مظلة مظللة عالياً ، وشعار المظلة يشبه قمة الغطاء.

بغموض
يتميز قلم Riddler بالكامل باللون الأخضر بعلامة استفهام على الجزء العلوي من الغطاء ونفس علامات الترقيم في جميع أنحاء البرميل والغطاء

Batman

Montegrappa’s Cult Collection honours one of the greatest of all fictional icons: Batman. Appropriately, there are 1939 Batman fountain pens and 1939 Batman rollerball pens, the number signifying the year of his first introduction. 
All of the pens’ components are made with materials that give the pens a dark grey hue evoking the colour of Batman’s original costume. The pens’ surfaces are also engraved with bats in flight. In addition to the pens there will be 500 sets that also include cufflinks and a wristwatch.

 “We are very proud of this partnership with Warner Bros. Consumer Products,” says Giuseppe Aquila, Montegrappa’s CEO. “I’m an avid fan of the DC Comics characters, particularly of Batman, and working on this project gave me the opportunity to relive the legend of this incredible super hero. Montegrappa’s Batman Limited Edition, which is part of our ‘Cult’ series, encapsulates the Dark Knight’s legacy for the joy of our fellow collectors, as well as for the legions of comic book aficionados around the globe.” 

Batman is also referred to as "the Caped Crusader", “the Dark Knight", and "the World's Greatest Detective”

A young Bruce Wayne witnesses his parents being murdered and swears revenge on the criminals, with a sense of justice. And the Batman is born – the secret identity of Bruce Wayne, the billionaire industrialist from the fictional Gotham City in America.

Unlike other superheroes, Batman does not possess any superpowers but he trains himself both physically and mentally, and makes use of his martial arts skills, monetary fueled resources to develop unique gadgets and a bat-themed costume to fight the crime.

The criminals he fights includes an assortment of ruthless rogues such as ‘The Joker, The Penguin, The Catwoman and The Riddler among others who are also paid tribute to by Montegrappa's DC Comics range. 

Batman became popular soon after his introduction and gained his own comic book title, Batman, in 1940.As the decades passed, Batman became an American cultural icon, and has been licensed and adapted into a variety of media, from radio to television and film, and appears on a variety of merchandise sold all over the world such as toys and video games.

Hollywood superstars such as Lewis Wilson, Robert Lowery, Adam West, Michael Keaton, Kevin Conroy, Val Kilmer, George Clooney, Christian Bale, and Ben Affleck have all portrayed the character of Batman in various films.

 

Batman Set (Fountain Pen - Watch - Cufflinks)

Dhs. 21,105.00

 

Batman Set (Rollerball Pen - Watch - Cufflinks)

Dhs. 18,400.00

Batman Set (Watch - Cufflinks)

Dhs. 8,400.00

For more batman collections, visit DC Comics Collection

 

 

 

Phenomenally successful, Montegrappa’s Batman pen collection has inspired a range of writing instruments sure to delight any comic book fan with a love for objects related to favourite characters. 
Called “DC Comics Heroes & Villains” - the new series commences with four pens for four characters in each category. All will be offered as fountain, rollerball and ballpoint pens. Chosen for the first quartet of heroes are Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman and Green Lantern. The nemeses of Batman comprise the first four villains: The Joker, The Penguin, Catwoman and The Riddler. Every pen boasts an evocative design, in each hero’s or villain’s signature colour scheme. 

Superman
Superman is represented in red-and-blue, with the iconic ‘S’-Shield logo on the top of the cap, and the pocket clip showing him in flight 

Batman
Batman, of course, is all in black, with the ‘Bat’-Symbol on the cap’s top, and a pocket clip with lowrelief full-height figure 

Wonder Woman
Wonder Woman’s red-and-blue pen features all-American white stars, the winged ‘W’ logo on the cap and a full-height image on the pocket clip 

Green Lantern
Green Lantern’s emerald-green pen is accented with black fittings, his logo on the cap and an action pose on the pocket clip 

Joker
For the villains, each has his or her special features represented as well, with full height figures engraved on the pocket clips: for The Joker, the combination of purple cap and green barrel convey his lurid attire, with his grinning face adorning the cap 

Catwoman
Catwoman is honoured with a dark purple pen with her ‘cat’s eyes’ logo topping the cap, her pose as feline as one would imagine 

Penguin
The Penguin, naturally, commands a black pen with the very pinstripes that adorn his trousers, the villain posed on the clip with umbrella held aloft, and the umbrella logo gracing the cap’s top. 

Riddler
The Riddler’s all-green pen boasts a question mark on the cap’s top and the same inquisitive punctuation all over the barrel and cap