مونتيغرابا الشرق الأوسط

خليل جبران, قلم حبر رولربول

السعر 4,690.00 درهم
  • Khalil Gibran Rollerball Pen
  • خليل جبران, قلم حبر رولربول
  • خليل جبران, قلم حبر رولربول
  • خليل جبران, قلم حبر رولربول

مونتيغرابا الشرق الأوسط

خليل جبران, قلم حبر رولربول

السعر 4,690.00 درهم

أقلام خليل جبران المحدودة الإصدار من مونتيغرابا مصنوعة من الراتنج بلون يذكرنا باللون الأزرق والأسود والرمادي البارز في لوحات جبران. هذا اللون الغامق الغامق مزين بزخارف مطلية بالبلاديوم ، في حين أن قلم حبر القلم من الذهب الخالص عيار 18 قيراط بلونين ويحمل الوجه الشهير الذي يعتقد الكثيرون أنه صورة جبران الذاتية النهائية.
تحتوي جميع الأقلام على مشبك جيب على شكل يد مع مجموعة من الياقوت المنفرد كعين على راحة اليد المفتوحة ، أطلق عليها جبران نفسه اسم العالم الإلهي. الوجه الذي يزين المنقار والنخيل المصبوب في المقطع هما أكثر المراجع البصرية شهرة لفن جبران. تم نقش قاعدة الغطاء بتوقيع الكاتب ، ويحمل الجزء العلوي من الغطاء شعار الحرف "K" المغطى بحرف "G" ، وهو رمز موجود في زاوية العديد من لوحات جبران ، وهو شعاره الشخصي.

تعاونت مونتيغرابا بشكل وثيق مع اللجنة الوطنية جبران ، والفنانة اللبنانية الشهيرة كاتيا
الفنانة اللبنانية كاتجا طرابلسي في إبداع هذا التكريم لإرث جبران. تأسس المؤتمر الوطني العام في بشري لحماية واستمرار إرثه بعد وفاته ، ويدعم مونتيغرابا إرث جبران من خلال هذا المشروع بالتبرع للمؤتمر الوطني العام مقابل كل قلم يباع.

احتفاءً بعام ولادة هذا الكاتب الأسطوري ، يتكون الإصدار المحدود لخليل جبران من 1883 نموذجًا لكل من أقلام الحبر والكرات الدوارة وأقلام الحبر. سيتم ترقيم كل سلسلة من الأقلام من 1/1883 إلى 1883/1883.

المواد:: راتينج، حواف مطلية بالبلاديوم
التعبئة والتغليف::خاص
الكفالة: 2 سنتين

Khalil Gibran Fountain Pen

Montegrappa's Khalil Gibran Limited Edition pens are made of resin in a colour reminiscent of the blue, black and grey prominent in Gibran’s paintings. This rich, dark hue is accented with palladium plated trim, while the fountain pen nib is two tone 18K solid gold and bears the famous face believed by many to be Gibran’s ultimate self-portrait.
All pens feature a pocket clip in the form of a hand with a solitary Sapphire set as the eye on the open palm, named the Divine World by Gibran himself. The face adorning the nib and the palm moulded into the clip are the most recognised visual references of Gibran’s art. The base of the cap is inscribed with the writer’s signature, and the top of the cap bears the emblem of a ‘K’ overlaid on a ‘G’, a symbol found in the corner of many of Gibran’s paintings, his own personal logo.

Montegrappa has collaborated closely with the Gibran National Committee, and renowned
Lebanese artist Katja Traboulsy in the creation of this homage to Gibran’s legacy. The GNC was established in Bsharreh, to protect and continue his legacy after his death, and Montegrappa is supporting the Gibran legacy through this project with a donation to the GNC for each pen sold.

In honour of the year of the birth of this legendary writer, the Khalil Gibran limited edition consists of 1883 examples each of fountain pens, roller balls and ball point pens. Each series of pens will be numbered 1/1883 to 1883/1883. 

Materials: resin, palladium plated trims
Nib: 18K gold
Packaging: special
Warranty: 2 years





Related Items


https://gist.github.com/1002949